Write Congress, State, Media

Representing the County

Senator Robert P. Casey Jr. (D)
United States Senate
393 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6324
Toll Free: (866) 802-2833
Fax: (202) 228-0604
Web: http://casey.senate.gov/

Senator Pat Toomey (R)
502 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4254
Fax: (202) 228-0284
Web: http://toomey.senate.gov/

Representative Tom Marino (R)
410 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3731
Fax: (202) 225-9594
Web: http://marino.house.gov

Gov. Tom Wolf (D)
State Capitol
Harrisburg, Pa 17120
Phone: 717-787-2500
Fax: 717-772-8284 
Web: http://www.governor.state.pa.us/

Lt. Gov.  Mike Stack (R)
Phone: 717-787-3300

Sen. Gene Yaw (R)
Senate Box 203023
457 Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3023
FAX: 717-772-0575
Web: http://senatorgeneyaw.com/

Sen. Lisa Baker (R)
172 Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-787-7428
FAX: 717-787-9242
Web: http://www.senatorbaker.com/

Rep. Tina Pickett (R)
314C Main Capitol Building
House Box 202110
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2110
Phone: (717) 783-8238
Fax: (717) 260-6536

Rep. Sandra J. Major (R)
120 Main Capitol Building
PO Box 202111
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2111
(717) 783-2910
Fax: (717) 783-2010

Contact all Congressional legislators from Pennsylvania

Phone, fax, email addresses for all Congressional legislators:

Contact all Pennsylvania legislators in Harrisburg

Phone, fax, email addresses for all State legislators: http://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/home/find.cfm


Write the media

Forest City News 
Phone: 570-785-3800 


Other outlets to come

The Susquehanna County Democratic Committee is responsible for the content of this page.
Site maintained on behalf of the committee by